. [Skip to Content]

Marketer of the Year Award


Which marketer has demonstrated leadership and success in the direct response marketing industry over the past year? The ERA Marketer of the Year Award is awarded to an organization that has clearly shown outstanding success in their marketing campaigns during the period of May 1, 2015 and April 30, 2016.  The winner will receive recognition at the Moxie Awards Gala from the direct-to-consumer marketing industry, as well as a cover story in Electronic Retailer magazine.

Marketer of the Year Award Criteria:

  • Must be an ERA Member Company
  • Company must be a Marketer of Retailer
  • Nominee company must have a leading industry product between May 1, 2015 and April 30, 2016

1. Are you a member of the Electronic Retailing Association?

2. Please list the name of the Marketer company you are nominating.

3. Give a short description of the nominee company’s industry leading products from May 1, 2015 to April 30, 2016.

4. Give a short description of why you believe this company should win the ERA Marketer of the Year Award.

Marketer of the Year Award Winners

  • 2015 - Shark Ninja
  • 2014 – Guthy-Renker
  • 2013 – TeleBrands
  • 2012 – Hampton Direct
  • 2011 – Beachbody