. [Skip to Content]

DR Icon Award


The DR Icon Award honors an individual whose personal brand and extraordinary talent have shaped direct response marketing. This award is given to a celebrity or TV personality who has made an invaluable contribution and is well recognized as a leader in the industry as a whole.

DR Icon Award Winners

  • 2015 – Leeza Gibbons
  • 2014 – Susan Lucci
  • 2013 – No Award Given
  • 2012 – Montel Williams
  • 2011 – Jack LaLanne